## **Department of Biochemistry**

## Departmental Student Council 2017-18

S.No	Name of the student	Course and Year	Position in Council
	Biochemistry		
	1 <sup>st</sup> year		
2.	Meghali Tyaagi	B.Sc.(H)	Vice
		Biochemistry	president
		1 <sup>st</sup> year	
3.	Anjali Jaiswal	B.Sc.(H)	Secretary
		Biochemistry	
		1 <sup>st</sup> year	
4.	Deeksha	B.Sc.(H)	Cultural
		Biochemistry	Secretary
		1 <sup>st</sup> year	
5.	Priya Sinha	B.Sc.(H)	Treasurer
		Biochemistry	
		1 <sup>st</sup> year	
6.	Surbhi Chauhan	B.Sc.(H)	Editor
		Biochemistry	
		1 <sup>st</sup> year	
7.	Ritika Bassi	B.Sc.(H)	CR
		Biochemistry	
		1 <sup>st</sup> year	